HOME    TOUR    STORE

TOUR

DATE CITY VENUE SUPPORT HTDA PRE-SALE PUBLIC ON-SALE
04.10.2013 Pomona, CA Fox Theater DIIV 03.07 - 12 pm PST 03.08 - 10 am PST SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
04.12.2013 Indio, CA Coachella SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
04.13.2013 Las Vegas, NV Pearl Theatre DIIV 02.27 - 12 pm PST 03.01 - 1 pm PST SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
04.17.2013 Monterey, CA The Golden State Theatre DIIV 02.27 - 12 pm PST 03.01 - 1 pm PST SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
04.18.2013 San Francisco, CA The Regency Ballroom DIIV 02.27 - 12 pm PST 03.01 - 10 am PST SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
04.19.2013 Indio, CA Coachella SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
04.21.2013 Denver, CO Paramount Theater TBC 02.27 - 12 pm MST 03.01 - 10 am MST SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
04.23.2013 Chicago, IL Vic Theatre DIIV 02.27 - 12 pm CST 03.01 - 10 am CST SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
04.25.2013 Toronto, ON Sound Academy DIIV 02.27 - 12 pm EST 03.01 - 10 am EST SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
04.27.2013 Boston, MA House of Blues DIIV 02.27 - 12 pm EST 03.01 - 10 am EST SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
04.28.2013 Montclair, NJ Wellmont Theatre DIIV 02.27 - 12 pm EST 03.01 - 10 am EST SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
04.29.2013 New York, NY The Apollo Theater DIIV 02.27 - 12 pm EST 03.01 - 10 am EST SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
04.30.2013 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore DIIV 03.07 - 12 pm EST 03.08 - 10 am EST SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
10.27.2013 Asheville, NC Mountain Oasis Electronic Music Summit On-Sale
November 1-3 New Orleans, LA Voodoo Festival On-Sale

Debut album Welcome oblivion available now on digital/vinyl/cd